top of page

Crooked Jones

Formed in the Fall of 2018, Crooked Jones consists of John Plaziak (lead vocals/guitar), Glenn Hellriegel (guitar/vocals), and Bryan Brundell (percussion). We are a seasoned and versatile Trio performing all genres of music, including Rock, Country, R&B, and Alternative, playing to large groups or small intimate settings. Our eclectic mix of covers and growing collection of originals can be played stripped-down acoustic or amplified and electric.

Brought To You By

10x3in No Guitar Official Gradient SEE Logo.png
bottom of page